New Parish Councillors

The Parish Council has 10 Parish Councillors.  The Parish Council election on the 2nd May, 2019 resulted in 7 Parish Councillors being elected unopposed and there were 3 vacancies.  The three vacancies were advertised in the noticeboards and its website and Facebook page. Applications were received and the following residents were co-opted to fill the 3 vacancies.

Stephen Smith

Michael McBride

Wendy Wilkinson

Details of how to contact all Parish Councillors can be found on the Parish Council website and in the three noticeboards at Londis in The Square, on The Front at Middleton One Row and at the second entrance to the Virginia Estate.

We welcome Stephen Smith, Michael McBride and Wendy Wilkinson to the Parish Council.